Originally Posted By: chaosmagnet
Originally Posted By: Mark_Frantom
I would like to be able to include some broad spectrum antibiotics

I'm not a doctor, and I don't play one on the Internet. With that understood, I'm told that different antibiotics work on different infections, and without a good diagnosis it's likely that an antibiotic just won't work.