Equipped To Survive Equipped To Survive® Presents
The Survival Forum
Where do you want to go on ETS?

Topic Options
#5296 - 04/07/02 05:33 PM a Good Wilderness Training School?
Anonymous
Unregistered

I am looking for a training program for basic wilderness skills--not paramilitary training--for a 15 year old with almost no outdoors experience. Ideally a program of 10-14 days. I am impressed with information I have on the Outward Bound programs, but I am not experienced enough myself to make an informed decision. Any help would be GREATLY appreciated. Thanks<br>Robb

#5297 - 04/07/02 06:40 PM Re: a Good Wilderness Training School?
aardwolfe Offline
Old Hand

Loc: St. John's, Newfoundland