Equipped To Survive Equipped To Survive® Presents
The Survival Forum
Where do you want to go on ETS?

Topic Options
#3184 - 12/20/01 08:05 AM New to ETS
Anonymous
Unregistered

Hello to everyone,<br><br>I have been coming to this website for a few weeks now and say nothing else except that I am impressed. Just recently I have discovered the wide world of survival and I am enjoying it quite a bit.<br><br>I do have a few questions for anyone who would like to help. I currently do not have a survival kit and would like to construct one. I've read many posts about them and would like to know if anyone would make a rundown of what they think would be ideal to carry in it. <br> I would like to thank everyone in advance.<br><br>-Jason

#3185 - 12/20/01 04:01 PM Re: New to ETS
AyersTG Offline
Veteran

Loc: Upper Mississippi River Valley...
Jason,<br><br>Welcome - I'm a newbie here as well. What sort of circumstances are you contemplating? While you're waiting for the flood of advice to come in, you might want to read about Doug's PSK on the main site - it's a multi-purpose useful sort of kit.<br><br>Regards,<br><br>Tom

#3186 - 12/20/01 07:25 PM Re: New to ETS
Anonymous
Unregistered