Equipped To Survive Equipped To Survive® Presents
The Survival Forum
Where do you want to go on ETS?

Page 2 of 2 < 1 2
Topic Options
#241240 - 02/15/12 06:24 PM Re: Friends...I'm new to the survival game. [Re: ruReady]
Tyber Offline
Sheriff
Enthusiast

Loc: ST. Paul MN
RuReady:

Welcome to the forum.

Ask away any questions you have, even if we have discused it and you missed that fact in your searches, people are always helpful in pointing you in the right direction.

#241254 - 02/16/12 01:05 AM Re: Friends...I'm new to the survival game. [Re: ruReady]
wildman800 Offline
Carpal Tunnel

Loc: La-USA
Welcome to the Forum!! After you have done a Risk/Threat Assessment, There are checklist that can be found through the SEARCH Function that will further assist you with your preparations.

#241261 - 02/16/12 01:41 AM Re: Friends...I'm new to the survival game. [Re: ruReady]
MoBOB Offline
Veteran

Loc: here
ruReady - Welcome to the Forum!! When you are doing your searches and getting the info, feel free to copy and paste the info for your reference. You will notice that you will initially gather tons of info. As you are doing this you will automatically start making categories in your mind. Separate it out into the categories. If you do post anything that you borrowed just give credit the author and the site as a courtesy.

When you run into a snag, let us know. We will probably not mind reviving the topic too much. New info always comes to light.

Again, welcome to the Forum.

#241297 - 02/16/12 06:11 PM Re: Friends...I'm new to the survival game. [Re: Krista]
comms Offline
Veteran

Loc: Mesa, AZ
Originally Posted By: Krista